Lehrerausbildung

Ausbildungsbeauftragte

 

S. Hesse

S.Hesse@kbm-duisburg.de

 

M. Buttler

M.Buttler@kbm-duisburg.de


 

K.Drossos

K.Drossos@kbm-duisburg.de


Betreuung der Praxissemester und Praktikanten

 

N. Helmrich

N.Helmrich@kbm-duisburg.de

 

D. Bünte

D.Buente@kbm-duisburg.de


Lara Eckert

L.Eckert@kbm-duisburg.de